Cromer Windmill
Hertfordshire's sole surviving windmill

Cromer Windmill will be open to the public again in May 2024

2.30pm - 5pm

on these dates:

Sat 11 May

Sun 12 May

Sun 19 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Sun  2 June

Sat  8 June

Sun  9 June

Sun 16 June

Sat 22 June

Sun 23 June

Sun 30 June

Sun  7 July

Sat 13 July

Sun 14 July

Sun 21 July

Sat 27 July

Sun 28 July

Sun  4 August

Sat 10 August

Sun 11 August

Sun 18 August

Sat 24 August

Sun 25 August

Mon 26 August

Sun 1 September

Sat 7  September

Sun  8 September

Cromer Windmill is owned by the Hertfordshire Building Preservation Trust 

Registered Charity No. 232 686