Cromer Windmill
Hertfordshire's sole surviving windmill

Subject to Covid-19 restrictions easing as per the roadmap, these are the dates we will be open to the public in 2021 from 2.30pm - 5pm

 

Saturday 26th June

Sunday 27th June

Sunday 4th July

Saturday 10th July

Sunday 11th July

Sunday 18th July

Saturday 24th July

Sunday 25th July

Sunday 1st August

Sunday 8th August

Saturday 14th August

Sunday 15th August

Sunday 22nd August

Saturday 28th August

Sunday 29th August

Monday 30th August

Sunday 5th September

Saturday11th September

Sunday 12th September

Cromer Windmill is owned by the Hertfordshire Building Preservation Trust 

Registered Charity No. 232 686